David Forrest

David Forrest

Partner

BHP Corporate Finance Forrest, David https://uk.linkedin.com/in/david-forrest-a7696514
Don Gray

Don Gray

Partner

BHP Corporate Finance Gray, Don https://uk.linkedin.com/in/don-gray-6a716720
Hamish Morrison

Hamish Morrison

Partner

BHP Corporate Finance Morrison, Hamish https://www.linkedin.com/in/hamishmorrison
Andy Haigh

Andy Haigh

Partner

BHP Corporate Finance Haigh, Andy https://uk.linkedin.com/in/andy-haigh-56994014
John Longstaff

John Longstaff

Director

BHP Corporate Finance Longstaff, John https://uk.linkedin.com/in/john-longstaff-55b1663b
Kevin Davies

Kevin Davies

Director

BHP Corporate Finance Davies, Kevin https://uk.linkedin.com/in/kevin-davies-ba37043a
Matt Scott

Matt Scott

Assistant Director

BHP Corporate Finance Scott, Matt https://uk.linkedin.com/in/matt-scott-11827b18
Tim Brind

Tim Brind

Assistant Director

BHP Corporate Finance Brind, Tim https://uk.linkedin.com/in/tim-brind-37531123
Will Holmes

Will Holmes

Assistant Director

BHP Corporate Finance Holmes, Will https://uk.linkedin.com/in/will-holmes-552b9177
Declan Savage

Declan Savage

Manager

BHP Corporate Finance Savage, Declan https://uk.linkedin.com/in/declan-savage-8690703b
Juel Chowdhury

Juel Chowdhury

Assistant Manager

BHP Corporate Finance Chowdhury, Juel https://www.linkedin.com/in/juel-chowdhury-65744b131/
Charles Evers

Charles Evers

Assistant Manager

BHP Corporate Finance Evers, Charles https://uk.linkedin.com/in/charles-evers-b68126b7
Amanda Waterhouse

Amanda Waterhouse

Partner - Transaction Tax

BHP Corporate Finance Waterhouse, Amanda https://www.linkedin.com/in/amandawaterhouse/
Mark Cooper

Mark Cooper

Director – Transaction Tax

BHP Corporate Finance Cooper, Mark https://www.linkedin.com/in/markcooper5/
David Elsom

David Elsom

Director - Transaction Services

BHP Corporate Finance Elsom, David https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-elsom-40b84448/
Nicola Fish

Nicola Fish

Personal Assistant

BHP Corporate Finance Fish, Nicola https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-fish-214a7b24/
Stephen Ingram

Stephen Ingram

Consultant

BHP Corporate Finance Ingram, Stephen https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-ingram-838ab423/
Full Name Email Full Bio
David Forrest david.forrest@bhp.co.uk user
Don Gray don.gray@bhp.co.uk user
Hamish Morrison hamish.morrison@bhp.co.uk user
Andy Haigh andy.haigh@bhp.co.uk user
John Longstaff john.longstaff@bhp.co.uk user
Kevin Davies kevin.davies@bhp.co.uk user
Matt Scott matt.scott@bhp.co.uk user
Tim Brind tim.brind@bhp.co.uk user
Will Holmes will.holmes@bhp.co.uk user
Declan Savage declan.savage@bhp.co.uk user
Juel Chowdhury juel.chowdhury@bhp.co.uk user
Charles Evers charles.evers@bhp.co.uk user
Amanda Waterhouse amanda.waterhouse@bhp.co.uk user
Mark Cooper mark.cooper@bhp.co.uk user
David Elsom david.elsom@bhp.co.uk user
Nicola Fish nicola.fish@bhp.co.uk user
Jemma Houseman jemma.houseman@bhp.co.uk user
Stephen Ingram stephen.ingram@bhp.co.uk user